Family

Links to all official family site pages as well as twitter accounts.

Alternatively, click here to follow all of the family with one click of a button.

See an open role you would like to apply for? Visit our home page to apply!

The Cullens

Alice @AliceCWhitlock
Bella @DazzlingLamb
Carlisle @CarlisleSCullen
Edward @Telepathicmind_
Emmett @HerEmmForever
Esme @BelovedEsme
Jasper 
Renesmee @nesscullentco
Rosalie @HisRoseForever

LaPush
Jacob Black - @FrenziedLycan
Sam Uley @Alpha_SamTCO 
Emily Uley @Emily_LaPush 
Paul Lahote 
Rachel Lahote
Jared Cameron @HerBetaWolf 
Kim Conweller 
Embry Call @embry_callwolf 
Seth Clearwater - 
Leah Clearwater- 
Quil Ateara V - 
Collin Littlesea - 
Brady Fuller @Brady_FullerCO
Sue Clearwater @_SueClearwater 
Claire Young@ClaireYoung2004
Billy Black @William_Ephraim
Tiffany Call-Black @TiffanyCCall
Rebecca Black-Finau @QuileuteArtist
Solomon (Leo) Finau 
Old Quil @OldQuil 

Forks
Charlie Swan - @KissMyStache
Renee Dwyer
Phil Dwyer
Mike Newton
Jessica Stanley 
Ayasha "Shay" Uley - @ShayUley 
Ben Cheyney
Tyler Crowley
Lauren Mallory
Lizzie Shan
Austin Marks
Katie Marshall @TwilightGinger
Angela Weber
Eric Yorkie


Amazon Coven
Kachiri
Senna
Zafrina

Denali Coven

Carmen @_Carmenofdenali 
Eleazar
Tanya @Succubus_Tanya 
Katrina @StunnerKatrina
Garrett - @SoldierGarrett

Egyptian Coven

Amun
Kebi 
Benjamin @benegypt 
Tia

Irish Coven

Siobhan -
Liam -
Maggie @MaggieLOshea

Nomads

(American)
Charlotte @CharlyNomad
Peter
Mary
Randall
(European)
Alistair @AristocraticAli 
Charles - @ChasNomad
Makenna - @NomadKenna

Romanian Coven

Stefan @Stefan_CelRau 
Vladimir

South American

Huilen
Nahuel


Volturi

Aro
Caius
Marcus@ApatheticZombie
Sulpicia @ArosTreasure 
Athenodora @VorpalNymph
Afton - 
Alec -
Chelsea
Demetri @Best_Tracker
Felix 
Heidi @BewitchingHeidi 
Corin @Charming_corin 
Jane @PainJaneVolturi

Renata
Santiago

Special mention Twitters (Twilight Actors)

(Benjamin) Rami Malek - @RamiMalekOnline
(Kebi) Andrea Gabriel @AGabrielTweet
(Minister Weber) Angelo Renai @picsnpeeps
(Paul) Alex Meraz @TheAlexMeraz
(Jessica Stanley) Anna Kendrick @AnnaKendrick47 Instagram
(Alice Cullen) Ashley Greene @AshleyMGreene
(Chief Swan) Billy Burke @billy_burke
(Randall) Billy Tangradi @Billy_Tangradi
(Seth Clearwater) BooBoo Stewart @booboostewart 
(Jared Cameron) Bronson Pelletier @sonofbrown
(Alec) Cameron Bright @cameronbright
(Katrina Denali) Casey LaBow @CaseyLaBow Instagram
(Demetri) Charlie Bewley @alchemission Instagram
(Sam Uley) Chaske Spencer @THEREALCHASKE
(Eleazar Denali) Christian Camargo @therealcamargo
(Angela Weber) Christian Serratos @cserratos
(Felix) Daniel Cudmore @danielcudmore Instagram
(Director) David A. Slade @DAVID_A_SLADE Instagram
(Billy Black) Gil Birmingham @gilbirmingham 
(Stefan) Guri Weinberg @GuriWeinberg 
(Caius) Jamie Campbell Bower @Jamiebower Instagram
(Bree Tanner) Jodelle Ferland @jodellemicah Instagram
(Eric Yorkie) Justin Chon @justinchon Instagram
(Emmett Cullen) Kellan Lutz @kellanlutz Instagram 
(Embry Call) Kiowa Gordon @CircaKiGordon
(Nettie) Leah Gibson @leahdianegibson Instagram
(Siobhan) Lisa Howard @LisaHowardNYC Instagram
(Carmen) Mia Maestro @miamaestro Instagram
(Aro) Michael Sheen @michaelsheen
(Mike Newton) Michael Welch @MichaelWelchAct Instagram
(Tanya) MyAnna Buring @MyannaBuring Instagram
(Rosalie) Nikki Reed @NikkiReed_I_Am Instagram
(Vladimir) Noel Fisher @noel_fisher Instagram
(Liam) Patrick Brennan @thepatbrennan Instagram
(Carlisle) Peter Facinelli @PeterFacinelli Instagram
(Victoria) Rachelle Lafevre @RachelleLefevre Instagram
(Emily) Tinsel Korey @tinselkorey Instagram
(Quil) Tyson Houseman @TysonHouseman Instagram
(Phil Dwyer) Ty Olsson @TyOlsson 

Administrators

Your site Administrators:

-Carlisle Cullen MD

-Carmen Denali

-Tiffany Call

-Alice Cullen

If you have any questions, or if you'd like to report a rule violation, please contact an Admin by clicking on their name and sending them an email.

     

 

Forum

Site Basics

New to the site? Please start here! Rules and important starting out information.

6 discussions

Games

Games - Just for Fun!

4 discussions

Get Involved

Itching to act or have a great idea for a storyline? Share with us here.

1 discussions

© 2017   Created by Carlisle Cullen MD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service