My name is Alejandra…. But I generally just go by Allie or Ale, either is fine. I am 18 years old and I currently live in Barcelona, Spain….. Born in Monterrey Mexico, and raised in San Antonio Texas. *Giggles* I know I’ve been everywhere. I like to think of myself of just your next door average girl I spend a majority of my time perched up in my bed, wrapped in blankets, sleeping, or all of the above. I like warmth, comfort, and a hand to hold... I’m spontaneous and hypersensitive, and I wish my life was a road trip. And my god I really love the color pink. I’m a nice person and normally get along with just about anyone J if you would like a friend, then you most surely got one in me!


-Love, A


Views: 8

Comment

You need to be a member of Cullens Online to add comments!

Join Cullens Online

Comment by Sue Clearwater on February 8, 2011 at 9:08am

*smiles* You sound like the loveliest girl, and I hope today brings your much joy & happiness sweetheart.

 

Sue xx

Administrators

Your site Administrators:

-Carlisle Cullen MD

-Carmen Denali

-Tiffany Call

-Alice Cullen

If you have any questions, or if you'd like to report a rule violation, please contact an Admin by clicking on their name and sending them an email.

     

 

Forum

Site Basics

New to the site? Please start here! Rules and important starting out information.

6 discussions

Games

Games - Just for Fun!

4 discussions

Get Involved

Itching to act or have a great idea for a storyline? Share with us here.

1 discussions

© 2019   Created by Carlisle Cullen MD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service